Monday, September 25, 2017
Home » News » Pololu’s Black Friday Cyber Monday Sale

Pololu’s Black Friday Cyber Monday Sale

Pololu Black Friday Sale
Pololu’s Black Friday/Cyber Monday Sale is almost here, and this one will be their biggest yet. Pololu will be offering huge discounts on over 600 products, along with 11% to 15% off orders over $100 (the discount goes up as the order total goes up; some sale items excluded). We will also have some great limited-quantity doorbusters. The special offers become active Wednesday morning (November 26) at midnight PST (3:00 AM EST/08:00 UTC), and the sale runs through Cyber Monday (December 1), ending at 11:59 PM PST.


Robot Doorbusters!
Pololu’s doorbuster deals will start at midnight PST (08:00 UTC) on Wednesday morning and expire after a set number of uses, so shop early if you want to take advantage of these special offers. But don’t worry if you miss out on Wednesday: Pololu will be repeating the same doorbuster deals starting midnight PST on Thursday morning and Friday morning as well! 

0J6019.600

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *